Fizzle No. 1 by Whit Taylor

Fizzle Nominated for Outstanding Series Ignatz Award!

Congratulations to Whit Taylor for the Ignatz Award Nomination for Outstanding Series!

You can order all the current issues here:
Purchase Fizzle No. 1
Purchase Fizzle No. 2
Purchase Fizzle No. 3

Or subscribe to the first five issues:
Fizzle Subscription
Subscribers receive new issues before anyone else, get deep discounts on shipping, and exclusive bonus items!

You can vote for the Ignatz Awards!
Register by September 7th here.
See all the nominees here. (Congratulations Ben Passmore, Ezra Claytan Daniels, Isabella Rotman, Melissa Mendes, Sage Coffey, and all the other nominees!)
Watch the Ignatz Awards Ceremony 8:00pm EDT on September 12 on the Small Press Expo YouTube channel.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *