Ignatz Awards Ceremony 2021

For the second year the Small Press Expo is hosting the Ignatz Awards Ceremony online!

Artists whose work we distribute who were nominated for an Ignatz Award include:
Arantza Peña Popo — Outstanding Artist & Outstanding Minicomic!
Ashanti Fortson — Outstanding Artist, Outstanding Comic, & Outstanding Online Comic!
Brendan Leach — Outstanding Minicomic!
Czap Books & Grindstone Comics — Outstanding Series!
Whit Taylor — Outstanding Minicomic!